Remove reports

Last published at: June 21st, 2023

Remove functionality allows the user to delete the selected report from the reports table. Select the desired reports and click on the “Actions -> Remove” menu item.

Click on OK to confirm the choice. 

An alert notification confirms the change. Click on refresh icon to refresh the table list and verify the deleted report template.