Recycle Bin

Last published at: May 14th, 2024

Move form definition to recycle bin

To remove a form definition, first select the definition from the list and click the “Actions -> Recycle Bin -> Move to” menu item to remove the definition from the table as shown below:  

View recycle bin contents

Although the form definition will be removed from the table, it will be still available for the user to Restore or destroy completely in the application. To view these definitions click on the “Actions -> Recycle Bin -> View” menu item.  To delete, select the definition and click on the “Destroy” to delete the definition permanently.