Introduction

Last published at: May 14th, 2024

Queue management functionality allows the user to define and manage queues where tasks can be routed to using the “Route to Queue” step.  Queues can be created, renamed, and removed using the following UI: 

Queue permissions

Each individual queue can be its own access permissions.  Users or roles can be given view permission to any selected queue.  Set queue permissions using the following menu:

Once launched, use the following UI to manage queue permissions: 

View the contents of the queue

Displays the unassigned, assigned, and “All tasks” for the selected “Queue”.  The status for unassigned tasks is shown as “Open” as displayed below: 

And the status for assigned tasks or errored/aborted/finish instance is shown as “Closed”.