User notifications are similar to tasks. They are informational messages sent to users via a workflow process or generated through the UI. Logged-in users can also create their own notifications.
Click the “Bell” icon to view notifications.

Navigate to User Profile - My Notifications to view the notifications.

Click the “View All Notifications” button to navigate to the Notifications page. The page displays a list of notifications, as shown below. Click the “Open or Close” buttons to view the current or past notifications. Use the Search box to filter the list. Click the “X” button to close the notification. Click the “navigation” button to view the message.

The notification message is displayed in a pop-up window, as shown below.

Choose the “Actions - Clear" menu option to remove the “All, Closed, and Selected” notifications. A confirmation message is displayed in the top-right corner.

Choose the “Actions - Close" menu option to close the “All and Selected” notifications. A confirmation message is displayed in the top-right corner.

Select the Engage - Notifications menu to navigate to the “Notifications” page.
